Judges at the Alamo Judging Center

Will Bates

Emeritus

wlbates@aol.com
Charlotte Randolph

Photographer

momchar@att.net
Alison Gallaway

Probationary

alison.gallaway@gmail.com
Dalton Watson

Emeritus

Bob Webster

Emeritus

organicbob@sbcglobal.net
Ed Wright

Emeritus

edswright@gmail.com
Jeanne Buchanan

Accredited

jeanne@folioco.com
Sallie Delahoussaye

Accredited

sallie_delahoussaye@yahoo.com
Betty Kurka

Accredited

ckurka@aol.com
Wayne Marine

Accredited

wmarine@earthlink.net
Eric Shepherd

Accredited

ecshepphd@aol.com