Leadership

Rank Edit link
President

Dan Tappmeyer

dtappmeyer@gmail.com 1
Vice President

Susie Bush

csbush@gvtc.com 2
Secretary

Denise Martin

denisemartin04@gmail.com 3
Treasurer

Eric Shepherd

ecshepphd@aol.com 4
Director

John Verstegen

verstegen@att.net 5
Director

David Peebles

peebles21@earthlink.net 6
Director

Mary McComb

mccombmc@yahoo.com 7
Newsletter Editor

Carole Gage

ecgage@wildblue.net 8
Webmaster

Jeanne Buchanan

jeanne@folioco.com 9
AOS Director

Betty Kurka

ckurka@aol.com 10
SWROGA Director

Betty Kurka

ckurka@aol.com 11
ODC Director

Dot Sicklesteel

12
Garden Center Representative

Betty Kurka

ckurka@aol.com 13